Indefinite Hiatus

I just realized it has been over 1.5 years since I last updated this site. While I keep having good intentions of writing again on this blog, my church, family and work obligations continue to make this impractical. So, rather than leaving it to appear that I have simply disappeared, I thought I should post this update. Everything is fine other than I need 30 hours in each day. I will leave this site up as it still gets a lot of traffic for my reviews of Beth More and Jesus Calling by Sarah Young. Both of which continue to be insanely popular and insidiously dangerous.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Indefinite Hiatus

  1. Hello! I am glad everything is fine. Thank you for the update. This post gives me the opportunity to thank you for your work regarding Beth Moore’s ministry. I found your site during your hiatus when I first began looking into her ministry in 2014. Since then, I have linked to your work in some of my posts regarding her ministry and can see that some of my readers have visited here. I’m grateful that this resource is available. Thank you for leaving your site up. I’m sure it helps many.

    • Thanks for the kind words! I am always glad to see that others like you have continued to report on her false teachings and prophecies. Keep up the good work you are doing in this area! Unfortunately her teaching, her supposed words from God and her associations with false gospel preachers like Joyce Meyer are only getting more dangerous and unbiblical as time passes by.

  2. Natasha

    Thank you very much for you boldness in sharing what you have discovered regarding Beth Moore as a false teacher. I have lot’s to learn about discernment and being a good Berean, and your article helped me to see the error in her teaching. Now I need boldness to share with my friends who enjoy doing her Bible studies, and encourage them to check out for themselves the error in her teachings. So thank you for leaving this site up and please continue to do so!

    • Thanks. We definitely need more people to recognize and speak up about the fact that Beth Moore twists the Bible and undercuts its sufficiency with all of her supposed new revelation. Good luck. We must also continue to pray that Mrs. Moore will repent of her own errors. I would love to be able to remove all these posts one day when she publicly repents for her false prophecies and misuse of Scripture.